Manage access to your entire account
Remove a member from your Pathwright account
To completely remove any member's access to your Pathwright account...
- Open "Community" from the main account menu.
- Find the member, and click on the settings icon to the right of his name. Remove access by clicking "Archive member."
Once archived, the member will be considered "inactive" and will not count towards your monthly billing. Archived members will not appear in your Community list in the future unless you select the "Archived" filter.
If an archived member attempts to sign in, they will receive a message like this one, prompting them to email your support contact email address:
Restore a member to your Pathwright account
- Open "Community" from the main menu and select the "Archived" filter.
- Find the member, and click on the settings icon to the right of his name. You can restore access by clicking "Unarchive member."
All learner data and progress will be kept intact.
Remove from a single course
Need to remove a learner, observer, or staff member from a particular course without removing all access? See how to remove members from a course.