These instructions apply to learners who are subscribed to a monthly or annual subscription plan for access to courses. 

  1. To cancel your subscription, sign in and select "Your profile settings" on the menu in the upper right corner, or "Your settings" from your home page. 
  2. At the bottom of your profile, select "Billing." 
  3. Then select “Manage Subscription.” 
  4. Select “Cancel Subscription.”
  5. Confirm again and your subscription will be cancelled. 

No further charges will be made to your card. You will retain access to all content through the end of your current billing period. At the end of the billing period, the Subscribe button will become available again and you will be able to resubscribe at any time. 

Step-by-Step

"Your profile settings" on the menu in the upper right corner

"Billing" 

“Manage Subscription” 

“Cancel Subscription”

Confirm again with "Cancel my subscription"

Did this answer your question?