Add a close date 

Under "Settings" at the top of the Path, select "Change access."

Under “Availability,” you'll see the option "Limit learner access." Toggle this button on.

Select the calendar icons to pick start and/or end dates for your group. Learners will only be able to access the course between these dates. Save your changes and exit.

Remove a close date

If you need to extend learner access to a cohort, you can extend or remove the end date. Remove the end date to give learners unlimited access to review the course. 

Under "Settings" at the top of the Path, select "Change access." Under “Availability,” you'll see the option "Limit learner access." You'll see the dates that were added earlier. Click the X beside the date to remove it, or select the date to choose a new end date. 

Did this answer your question?