We've designed the Path so that there are minimal differences between what you see when you're editing and what your learners see. We've taken that a step further by providing a learner preview mode that lets you view your course exactly like one of your students with just a click. 

To enter learner preview, click the learner preview icon on the right side of the top navigation bar. Or, click on the same icon in the top right corner of a step. 

You can see the Path as learners see it and you can even open and interact with steps in learner view. 

When you're ready to exit learner mode, click the Exit button on the top bar to return to your normal viewing modes. 

Note: the printer icon always shows up in the upper right corner of steps for staff. However, it is only visible to learners if you've opted to show it to learners. 

Did this answer your question?