You can cancel your Pathwright account at any time by emailing us at hello@pathwright.com or messaging us from the chat app and requesting to unsubscribe. 

We'll keep your work intact and you can reactivate any time under the same URL. While the school is deactivated, you as the admin can continue accessing your courses and building for free. Learners, moderators, teachers, and editors will not be able to access courses. 

We will need confirmation from the school account owner to close a school. Please allow at least two business days. 

*If you are on a billing plan from before the Fall of 2016, we may not be able to honor that plan when you return. If you're currently on a custom plan, you'll need to contact us again when you return to adjust billing. Here are our current plans: https://grow.pathwright.com/pricing/plan/.

Did this answer your question?