Pause your account

To "Pause" your subscription, or put your billing and access on hold for a set number of months, sign in and select "Your Settings." A link to your settings is included on your home page and under the menu in the upper right corner. 

At the bottom of your Profile settings, you will see the option to view "Billing." 

Select this, and you will see another option to “Manage Subscription.” 

Choose the number of months that you want to pause your subscription and select "Pause." Your pause will begin at the end of your current billing period. You will receive a reminder email before your subscription resumes. 

Note: your billing will resume automatically at the end of the pause. 

If you need more time, you can extend your pause or cancel your subscription. 

Cancel or extend your pause

To change the pause on your subscription, sign in and select "Settings" on the menu under your name in the upper right corner. At the bottom of your Profile, you will see the option to view "Billing." 

Select this, and you will see a notification that your subscription is paused. Select "Manage Subscription." 

Unpause

To reactivate your subscription, select “Unpause Now.” If your current billing period is expired, you will initiate a new billing period immediately. 

Extend pause

To extend your pause, select "Extend Pause." Choose the number of months you want to extend your pause and select the "Pause" button. 

You may also choose to cancel your subscription. 

Did this answer your question?